Metrocrest Social Services

Board, Staff, Advisory

Board of Directors

Jamie Robertson, Chair
PlainsCapital Bank
Susan Watson, Past Chair
Baylor Medical Center Carrollton
Beccy Ratliff, Secretary
The Ratliff Group, LLC
Richard Fleming, Treasurer
State Tax Group


Mary Ann Burns
Reggie Carney
Lead Strong Inc.
Andy Dastur
North American Life Plans, LLC
Kenny Dickson
Christ United Methodist Church
Dianne Fletcher
Community Volunteer
Andy Folmer
RichYoung Company
Margie Gunther
Community Volunteer
Diane Moreau-Randall
Jack Stotz
Community Volunteer


Pam Peña
Wes Mays
City of Coppell 
Anthony Hill
Coppell ISD 
Glen Blanscet
City of Carrollton 
Mike Bomgardner
City of Farmers Branch 
Fran Powell
Town of Addison 
Lou Sartor
Advisory Council
Oscar Lopez
Brookhaven College

Key Staff

For the complete staff directory, please call (972) 446-2100.

Tracy Eubanks
Chief Executive Officer
Charlie Lindner
Chief Financial Officer
Melanie Brown
Senior Director of Client Programs
Nicole Newkham
Senior Director of Development & Community Engagement
Mike Harris
Development Manager
Kathy Blaschke
Director of Transportation & Home Repair
Brittni Coe
Volunteer Manager

Advisory Council

The purpose of the Advisory Council is to:

  • Advise and support Metrocrest Services and the work of its Board of Directors
  • Advocate for Metrocrest Services, make connections when appropriate, and spread awareness for the agency in the community
  • Attract individuals with specific expertise or influence to see involvement with Metrocrest on a different level than that offer by Board service
Charles Heath, CEO
Metrocrest Hospital Authority
Scott Orr, VP Public Affairs
Fidelity Investments
Mike Whelan, President & CEO
Verity Instruments, Inc.
Dr. Thom Chesney, President
Brookhaven College
Ron Whitehead
Community Volunteer
Susan Watson
Baylor Medical Center at Carrollton
Lou Sartor, Advisory Council Chair
Community Volunteer
Gary Blanscet
Denton County Justice of the Peace
Dr. Bobby Burns, Superintendent
Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
Dr. Hooman Sedighi
Linda Rutherford
Southwest Airlines
Craig Woodfield
Grant Thornton
Shawn Bhagat
American Energy Distribution